NADL Leadership

Message from Our President

We welcome you to the website of the National Association of Dental Laboratories. The NADL is the national trade association representing the interests of individuals and businesses involved in the commercial dental laboratory industry.

Through our sister organizations, the National Board for Certification in Dental Laboratory Technology and the Foundation for Dental Laboratory Technology, our combined efforts are working diligently every day to advance the role of the dental technician, foster an environment of formal education and administer professional standards for certification.

Robert "Bob" Savage
NADL President

Full Leadership Team

President President-Elect
Robert "Bob" Savage

Drake Precision Dental Lab, CDL, DAMAS
8510 Crown Crescent Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227
(704) 845-2401 phone

Travis Zick
Mayclin Dental Studio, Inc., CDL
7505 Highway 7, Suite 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(800) 522-7883
Treasurer Secretary

Barbara Warner Wojdan, CDT, AAACD
Knight Dental Group, CDL, DAMAS
3659 Tampa Rd
Oldsmar, FL 34677
(813) 854-3333

Robert Gitman
NDX Thayer, CDL
131 Old Schoolhouse Ln
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-6524 phone
Laboratory Representatives

Tad Friess
Rockert Dental Lab, CDL
320 E Liberty Dr
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 717-6232 phone

Elvis Dahl
Somer Dental Laboratories, CDL
11707 N Michigan Rd
Zionsville, IN 46077
(317) 753-2754 phone


Joseph Young
Young Dental Laboratory, Inc., CDL
2522 S. Broad St
Philadelphia, PA 19145
(215) 334-8888 (phone)

Heather Voss, CDT

Legacy Dental Arts, CDL
342 Harris Hill Rd
Suite #103
Buffalo, NY 14221
(716) 458-0218

Directors at Large
Renata Budny, CDT, TE
New York City College of Technology, CDL
300 Jay Street P 409
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-5137 phone
Don Albensi, Jr.
NDX Albensi
100 Colony Dr
Irwin, PA 15642
(800) 734-3064 ext 100 (phone)
Lonni Thompson, CDT
Image Gallery, CDL
5156 Blazer Pkwy Ste 110
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 889-2311 phone
Supplier Representatives
Sarah Anders, B.Sc., MBA
Henry Schein Canada
135 Duryea Road
Melville, NY 11747
(631) 843-5500
Chris Bormes
PREAT Corporation
100 S 4th St
Grover Beach, CA 93433
(800) 232-7732
NBC Trust Representative General Counsel
Denise Burris, CDT
By Design Dental Studio
4488 N Shallowford Rd Ste 210
Atlanta, GA 30338
(678) 579-9903 Phone
Greg Jacobs
Polsinelli, P.C.
1401 Eye Street N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 626-8368 phone
NADL Headquarters
325 John Knox Rd., L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Bennett Napier, CAE

National Association of Dental Laboratories

Bennett Napier, CAE, Chief Staff Executive
Eric Thorn, Esquire Chief Staff Executive
Rachel Luoma, MS, CAE, Chief Staff Executive
Amy Bean, Director of Technology
Lesli Sullivan, Membership Program Manager
Jill Jackson, CMP, Vision 21 Meeting Planner
Deborah Caldwell, Program Manager
Justin Mischler, Program Manager
Lindsey Rowan, Program Manager
Meghan Brasher, Program Manager

Journal of Dental Technology Staff List  

Bennett Napier, CAE Publisher 
Kristi Spargo, Editor 
Rachel Luoma, MS, CAE, Chief Staff Executive 
Lisa Kamper, Advertising Sales Manager 
Maureen Turner, Advertising Sales Coordinator 
Elizabeth Babski, Graphic Design

Click Above to View NADL Past Presidents

We can help the way your association works. click here. Website Design and Management by: