NADL Leadership

Message from Our President

We welcome you to the website of the National Association of Dental Laboratories. The NADL is the national trade association representing the interests of individuals and businesses involved in the commercial dental laboratory industry.

Through our sister organizations, the National Board for Certification in Dental Laboratory Technology and the Foundation for Dental Laboratory Technology, our combined efforts are working diligently every day to advance the role of the dental technician, foster an environment of formal education and administer professional standards for certification.

Regards,
Jerry Ulaszek, CDT, TE
NADL President


Full Leadership Team

President President-Elect
Jerry Ulaszek, CDT, TE
Artistic Dental Laboratories, Inc., CDL, DAMAS
470 Woodcreek Drive
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
630.679-8686 phone
630-679-8680 fax
jerry@artisticdl.com
Leon Hermanides, CDT
Protea Dental Studio, Inc., DAMAS
15955 NE 85th St., Ste# 204
Redmond, WA 98052
425.497.9428 phone
leonh@proteadental.com
Treasurer Past President
Robert "Bob" Savage

Drake Precision Dental Lab, CDL, DAMAS
8510 Crown Crescent Drive
Charlotte, NC 28227
(704) 845-2401 phone
bsavage@drakelab.com

Dena Lanier
The Lab 2000, CDL
1414 Concord Blvd.
Columbus, GA 31904
706.596.1007 phone
dlanierl@aol.com
Laboratory Representatives

Tad Friess
Rockert Dental Lab, CDL
320 E Liberty Dr
Wheaton, IL 60187
(630) 717-6232 phone
tadfriess@gmail.com

Richard Harrell, CDT
Dental Services Group
2429 Central Ave N, Ste 203
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727) 272-0437 phone
rehcdt@aol.com

Barbara Warner Wojdan, CDT, AAACD
Knight Dental Group, CDL, DAMAS
3659 Tampa Rd Oldsmar, FL 34677
(813) 854-3333
barbwarner@knightdentalgroup.com

Travis Zick
Mayclin Dental Studio, Inc., CDL
7505 Highway 7, Suite 100
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(800) 522-7883

tzick@apexlabgroup.com
Directors at Large
Renata Budny, CDT, TE
New York City College of Technology, CDL
300 Jay Street P 409
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 260-5137 phone
rbudny@citytech.cuny.edu
Chester Garcia
da Vinci Dental Studios, CDL
22135 Roscoe Blvd
West Hills, CA 91304
(818) 703-5100
chester@davincilab.com
Larry Weiss
National Dentex
160 Larkin Williams Industrial Ct
Fenton, MO 63026
(636) 600-4215 phone
lweiss@kellerlab.com
Robert Gitman
Thayer Dental Lab, Inc., CDL
131 Old Schoolhouse Ln
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-6524 phone
rgitman@thayerdental.com
Supplier Representatives
Thomas Leonardi
Dentsply Sirona Prosthetics
570 West College Avenue
York, PA 17401
(609) 845-7511
Thomas.Leonardi@dentsply.com
Sarah Anders, B.Sc., MBA
Ivoclar Vivadent
175 Pineview Drive
Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 691-2209 phone
sarah.anders@ivoclarvivadent.com
NBC Trust Representative General Counsel
Heather Voss, CDT

Legacy Dental Arts
342 Harris Hill Rd
Suite #103
Buffalo, NY 14221
(716) 458-0218
heather@legacyda.com


Greg Jacobs
Polsinelli, P.C.
1401 Eye Street N.W., Suite 800
Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 626-8368 phone
gjacobs@polsinelli.com
Staff
NADL Headquarters
325 John Knox Rd., L-103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Bennett Napier, CAE
800.950.1150
Bennett@nadl.org

National Association of Dental Laboratories

Bennett Napier, CAE, Chief Staff Executive
Eric Thorn, Esquire Chief Staff Executive
Rachel Luoma, MS, Chief Staff Executive
Amy Bean, Director of Technology
Kristi Spargo, Director of Membership
Jill Jackson, CMP, Vision 21 Meeting Planner
Deborah Caldwell, Program Manager
Caroline Thomas, Program Manager
Lindsey Rowan, Program Manager
Sarah Hackney, Program Manager



Journal of Dental Technology Staff List  

Bennett Napier, CAE Publisher 
Kristi Spargo, Editor 
Rachel Luoma, MS, JDT Operations 
Lisa Kamper, Advertising Sales Manager 
Maureen Turner, Advertising Sales Coordinator 
Elizabeth Babski, Graphic Design

Click Above to View NADL Past Presidents

We can help the way your association works. click here.Website Design and Management by: